Jumpstart Hope

LP regular
LP blue - Indies Exclusive

Indies exclusive LP is on blue coloured vinyl.

The seventh full length album from the alt-rock / tech-metal crossover band InMe. Expect more of their classic gargantuan riffs combined with plenty of melody and Dave McPherson's distinctive vocals cutting through strong as ever.

InMe Jumpstart Hope
  • 1.Blood Orange Lake
  • 2.The Next Song
  • 3.For Something to Happen
  • 4.I Swear
  • 5.Clear History
  • 6.The Leopard
  • 7.Alone
  • 8.Rogue Waves
  • 9.Ancestry
  • 10.Shame

Cat no: KMRI2002
Info correct on: 14/10/2019