Indoor Pets

Be Content

LP - Signed Copy
0 left
Sorry - sold out
CD - Signed Copy
1 left

Notify me when this item is released / available

The debut full length album from the indie-punk / power-pop quartet Indoor Pets.

Produced by the band’s lead guitarist and Kris Harris and mixed by Claudius Mittendorfer (Ash, Yak, Parquet Courts etc), this is a fourteen song riot of urgent, tightly crafted rock songs with endless undeniable melodies and choruses that will be stuck in your head all day long - think Weezer’s debut, think Fidlar’s debut – and add Kent’s Indoor Pets to that list of classic first albums.

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Indoor Pets Be Content
  • 1.Hi
  • 2.Teriyaki
  • 3.Thick
  • 4.Spill (My Guts)
  • 5.Pro Procrastinator
  • 6.Couch
  • 7.Heavy Thoughts
  • 8.The Mapping Of Dandruff
  • 9.Being Strange
  • 10.Mean Heart
  • 11.Good Enough
  • 12.Barbiturates
  • 13.Cutie Pie, I'm Bloated
  • 14.My Amnesiac

Cat no: WEBB555CD
Label: Wichita
Info correct on: 11/3/2019