Imogen Heap

Speak For Yourself


LP on 180g yellow/transparent coloured vinyl.

Imogen Heap’s second album Speak for Yourself fuses her strong voice with electronic soundscapes and alternative rock movements. Frou Frou’s vocalist created this vulnerable atmosphere by searching for different ways to explore her emotions. On the hit single “Hide & Seek” she takes the minimalism to the extreme. The songs begins to drive as her mood becomes very upbeat and happy about the loss and getting over a relationship. While listening to “Goodnight and Go” you’ll hear an impressive guitar solo provided by the legendary guitarist Jeff Beck.  It’s an all in one package where the music speaks for itself. 

Imogen Heap is known for her being part of the short-lived project Frou Frou. Afterwards she started a successful solo career.

Speak for Yourself is available as a limited edition of 2.000 individually numbered copies on coloured (yellow & transparent mixed) vinyl. The package includes a 4 page booklet with pictures and lyrics.

More Items From Imogen Heap

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Imogen Heap Speak For Yourself
  • 1.Headlock
  • 2.Goodnight and Go
  • 3.Have You Got It in You?
  • 4.Loose Ends
  • 5.Hide and Seek
  • 6.Clear the Area
  • 7.Daylight Robbery
  • 8.The Walk
  • 9.Just for Now
  • 10.I Am in Love with You
  • 11.Closing In
  • 12.The Moment I Said It

Item code: MOVLP2300C
Label: Music On Vinyl
Info correct on: 30/4/2020