Imelda May

11 Past The Hour

2 CD deluxe
CD standard

Most recently dispatched: 25 April

Deluxe CD includes 11 Past The Hour & Slip Of The Tongue in a 50-page book featuring lyrics, poems, personal photographs, sketches and more.

Her sixth studio album ‘11 Past The Hour’?is a record that brims with sensuality, emotional intelligence, spirituality and intuition, marking a new chapter for Imelda and showcasing her at her most authentic. With pals and collaborators like Ronnie Wood, Noel Gallagher and?Miles Kane,?and with inspired contributions from feminist thinkers and activists such as?Gina Martin?and Dr?Shola Mos-Shogbamimu, the album is an invigorating blast of rock’n’roll, with a purpose.

Mostly written with?co-producer Tim Bran (London Grammar, Primal Scream) and string arranger Davide Rossi (Coldplay, U2, Goldfrapp), this brave album shows an artist?diving deep into her true self, her Irish roots, her love of storytelling and singing from her soul.

More Items From Imelda May

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Imelda May 11 Past The Hour
  • 1.Past The Hour
  • 2.Breathe
  • 3.Made To Love
  • 4.Different Kinds Of Love
  • 5.Diamonds
  • 6.Don't Let Me Stand On My Own
  • 7.What We Did In The Dark
  • 8.Can't Say
  • 9.Just One Kiss
  • 10.Solace
  • 11.Never Look Back

Item code: 0898647
Label: Decca
Info correct on: 20/4/2021