Iggy Pop

The Idiot

LP regular
LP red/yellow

Regular LP is released through UMC. expected 2nd June 2017.

LP reissue of Iggy Pop's 1977 debut solo album The Idiot. Produced and co-written by David Bowie!

More Items From Iggy PopSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Iggy Pop The Idiot
  • 1.Sister Midnight
  • 2.Nightclubbing
  • 3.Funtime
  • 4.Baby
  • 5.China Girl
  • 6.Dum Dum Boys
  • 7.Tiny Girls
  • 8.Mass Production

Item code: 4M524LP
Label: UMC
Info correct on: 4/7/2020