Interview Music

LP - Signed Copy
0 left
Sorry - sold out
Double LP regular
Double LP red - Indies Exclusive

Notify me when this item is released / available

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

The new full length album from Idlewild, following on from 2015's Everything Ever Written.

“A lot of the songs are about dreams and dreaming and the thoughts and ideas that come from this state,” says Woomble. I live in the Scottish Highlands, and between there and California you’ve got two locations that can put you in a dream like state - driving down Sunset Boulevard as the sun sets or driving over the remote Ardnamurchan peninsula as the sun rises. The world seems unreal, magical. You’re dreaming through a landscape.”

Idlewild in the shop

More Items From IdlewildSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Idlewild Interview Music
  • 1.Dream Variations
  • 2.There's A Place For Everything
  • 3.Interview Music
  • 4.All These Words
  • 5.You Wear It Secondhand
  • 6.Same Things Twice
  • 7.I Almost Didn't Notice
  • 8.Miracles
  • 9.Mount Analogue
  • 10.Forever New
  • 11.Bad Logic
  • 12.Familiar to Ignore
  • 13.Lake Martinez

Item code: EWR18001LPC
Label: Empty Words
Info correct on: 27/8/2019