Idiot Pilot

Strange We Should Meet Here

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email
No date for a UK release yet so catch it on import while you can! Really quite a unique sound, kinda mixing Radiohead's melodies, 65 Days Of Static's bleepy techno-post-rock and Deftons screaming epic fury.

1. Losing Color
2. Day In The Life Of A Poolshark, A
3. Open Register
4. Les Lumieres
5. Violent Tango, The
6. Nightlife
7. Sparkplug
8. Moerae (The Locust)
9. Strange We Should Meet Here
10. Militance Prom
11. To Buy A Gun
12. Light At The End Of The Tunnel, A
13. Arrhythmia
14. Lucid
Idiot Pilot Strange We Should Meet Here

Item code: idiot01
Label: Reprise Records
Info correct on: 5/8/2005