Icon For Hire


LP regular
LP violet - Indies Exclusive
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be available, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

Indies exclusive LP is on 'violet' coloured vinyl.

The new full length album from the alternative-rockers Icon For Hire, fusin up heavy riffs, electronics and huge vocal lines with production handled by Romesh Dodangoda. Fans of Bring Me The Horizon, Yonaka, Dream State, Twenty One Piles and Issues should check this out.

Icon For Hire’s sound is one that effortlessly blends heavy riffs, elements of electronic production and soaring vocal lines into a powerful & bold sonic explosion.However, at the heart of Icon For Hire’s music is a message of positivity, self-love and personal empowerment from the painfully relatable and rousing lyrics of Ariel.

Having overcome both personal and professional adversity, Icon For Hire are living proof that you can take control of your life—and that’s perhaps the greatest success anyone can hope to accomplish.

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Icon For Hire Amorphous
  • 1.Prelude - Brittle
  • 2.Brittle
  • 3.Curse Or Cure
  • 4.Enemies
  • 5.Panic Attacks
  • 6.Seeds
  • 7.Interlude- Thirteen
  • 8.Background Sad
  • 9.Last One Standing
  • 10.Waste My Hate
  • 11.Interlude – Impossibles & Obstacles
  • 12.Sticks And Stones
  • 13.Warrior
  • 14.Only Be A Story

Item code: ICON006CD
Label: Icon For Hire
Info correct on: 23/2/2021