LP regular
LP white - Indies Exclusive

indies exclusive LP is on white vinyl.
Both LPs include a download code.

The new full length album from the acclaimed Ibibio Sound Machine, fusing traditional African music and modern electronica to create a distinct sound.

By pulsing the mystic shapes of Williams’ lines through further inventive, glittering collages of genre, Ibibio Sound Machine crack apart the horizon separating cultures, between nature and technology, between joy and pain, between tradition and future. That propensity for duality and paradox seems common in people whose lives span continents.

More Items From Ibibio Sound Machine

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Ibibio Sound Machine Doko Mien
  • 1.I Need You To Be Sweet Like Sugar (Nnge Nte Suka)
  • 2.Wanna Come Down
  • 3.Tell Me (Doko Mien)
  • 4.I Know That You're Thinking About Me
  • 5.I Will Run
  • 6.Just Go Forward (Ka I So)
  • 7.She Work Very Hard
  • 8.Nyak Mien
  • 9.Kuka
  • 10.Guess We Found a Way

Cat no: MRG665
Label: Merge Records
Info correct on: 8/1/2019