i am kloot

Gods And Monsters

LP orange/marbled

Notify me when this item is released / available

Expected 3rd July 2020

LP on 180g 'orange / marbled' coloured vinyl.

I Am Kloot released their third album Gods And Monsters in 2005. They chose once again to stay true to themselves and to their sound, delivering this perfectly crafted album, which reached #74 in the UK Album Charts. Formed from the ashes of The Mouth, I Am Kloot stood up and released some very successful releases.

Gods and Monsters is available as a limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on orange marbled vinyl. The package includes an insert.

More Items From i am klootSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

i am kloot Gods And Monsters
MOVLP2633C.png Pre-Order
  • 1.No Direction Home
  • 2.Gods And Monsters
  • 3.Over My Shoulder
  • 4.An Ordinary Girl
  • 5.The Stars Look Familiar
  • 6.Strange Without You
  • 7.Astray
  • 8.Hong Kong Lullaby
  • 9.Sand And Glue
  • 10.Avenue Of Hope
  • 11.Dead Men's Cigarettes
  • 12.Coincidence
  • 13.I Believe

Item code: MOVLP2633C
Label: Music On Vinyl
Info correct on: 2/6/2020