Somewhere Nowhere

Double LP

Notify me when this item is released / available

Expected 18th December 2020

Pushing themselves once again into new territory, HUNDREDTH follow up from 2018's shoegazey RARE with a dreamy, synthy, indie-pop styled record in the form of Somewhere Nowhere. Fans of Turnover, Balance & Composure, nothing,nowhere. and Wicca Phase Springs Eternal should check this out.

Delving straight into lush electronic sounds, title track ‘Somewhere Nowhere’ takes your hand and leads you on a journey through a kaleidoscopic world. Even though Hundredth’s overall sound is no longer heavy, the lyrics retain the weight. Even in this bright and vivid world we are venturing through, there is a constant sense of darkness, casting a shadow of uncertainty and doubt for what’s to come.

More Items From HundredthSee all

Hundredth Somewhere Nowhere
HUNDLP6.png Pre-Order
  • 1.Somewhere Nowhere [3:07]
  • 2.Out Of Sight [3:31]
  • 3.Bottle It Up [3:50]
  • 4.Leave Yourself [3:31]
  • 5.Silver [4:06]
  • 6.Whatever [4:20]
  • 7.Iridescent [3:40]
  • 8.Slack [3:47]
  • 9.Why [4:26]
  • 10.End Up Alone [2:53]
  • 11.Cauterize [3:56]
  • 12.Burn Slow [3:52]
  • 13.Way Out [3:55]
  • 14.Too Late [3:21]

Item code: HUNDLP6
Info correct on: 20/11/2020