Hundred Reasons

Quick The Word, Sharp The Action (Re-Release)

0 left
Sorry - sold out
Sorry - sold out

Notify me when this item is released / available

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email
Released 20th April.

Hundred Reasons have had to overcome more than their fair share of label troubles over the years, and with that they re-release their fourth album DIY-style. One of British rock's most consistent bands. As we said when this record first came out, our relationship with HR is not only historic but important to why Banquet is even here today.

This version of the record is in new packaging and includes four previously unreleased tracks!

1. Break The Glass
2. No Way Back
3. Sick Little Masquerade
4. Boy
5. Slipping Away
6. Pernavas Iela
7. The Shredder
8. I'll Never Know
9. She Is Poison
10. Opera
11. Lost For Words
12. Out Of Time
13. Stalemate
14. Punctuality's Greatest Enemy
15. A Little Way Back
16. The Prance

Hundred Reasons at New Slang!

More Items Related To Hundred Reasons

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Hundred Reasons Quick The Word, Sharp The Action (Re-Release)

Item code: HR0901CD
Label: PIAS
Info correct on: 15/11/2012