Hot Water Music

The New What Next


A vinyl reissue of the sixth full length album from the punk-rock legends Hot Water MusicThe New What Next was originally released in 2004.

More Items From Hot Water MusicSee all

Hot Water Music The New What Next
  • 1.Poison
  • 2.The End Of The Line
  • 3.All Heads Down
  • 4.My Little Monkey Wrench
  • 5.Under Everything
  • 6.There Are Already Roses
  • 7.Keep It Together
  • 8.The Ebb And Flow
  • 9.Bottomless Seas
  • 10.Ink And Lead
  • 11.This Early Grave
  • 12.Giver
  • 13.Kill The Night

Cat no: 8714092672213
Label: Epitaph
Info correct on: 19/12/2018