Hot Water Music

Light It Up

regular LP
LP bone w/splatter - Indies Exclusive

CDs have arrived.

Indies exclusive LP is on bone w/ green & black splatter vinyl /500.

The new album from Florida's Hot Water Music, 12 self-produced tracks that follow on from 2012's Exister. Approaching the 25th year as a band, no-one ever stops like Hot Water Music.

“The most exciting part about this record for us was self-producing and being in control from start to finish,” the band said about Light It Up. “We haven’t made a record this way since Fuel For The Hate Game. As frightening as it was to not have the safety net and sounding board of a producer, it was just as liberating to make a record that is 100% Hot Water Music, scars and all.”

More Items From Hot Water MusicSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Hot Water Music Light It Up
  • 1.Complicated
  • 2.Light It Up
  • 3.Show Your Face
  • 4.Never Going Back
  • 5.Rabbit Key
  • 6.Sympathizer
  • 7.Vultures
  • 8.Bury Your Idols
  • 9.Overload
  • 10.High Class Catastrophe
  • 11.Hold Out
  • 12.Take You Away

Item code: 4050538295962
Label: Rise Records
Info correct on: 18/9/2017