Hot Mulligan

You'll Be Fine

LP red Banquet Exclusive
20+ left

Notify me when this item is released / available

Expected 6th March 2020

Banquet exclusive LP is on red coloured vinyl. /200.

The new full length album from the awesome emo-rockers Hot Mulligan, following on from their 2018 acclaimed record Pilot. If you're into the likes of The Hotelier, Spanish Love Songs, Tiny Moving Parts or Free Throw should definitely check this out.

Hot Mulligan writes songs for people to sing as loud as possible. Their music is the cathartic outcry for growth from a generation of forward-thinking Midwesterners caught in the gears of a rusted system in desperate need ofhope. The members - Tades Sanville, Chris Freeman, Ryan Malicsi, Garrett “Sniff” Willig, and Brandon Blakeley - use songwriting to explore the lessons they’ve learned from lives lead in the pursuit of dreams with full awareness of the cost.

Banquet exclusive variant. /200.

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Hot Mulligan You'll Be Fine
HMybf.png Pre-Order
  • 1.OG Bule Sky
  • 2.*Equip Sunglasses*
  • 3.Feal Like Crab
  • 4.Green Squirrel In Pretty Bad Shape
  • 5.Dirty Office Bongos
  • 6.Analog Fade (New Bule Sky)
  • 7.We're Gonna Make It To Kilby!
  • 8.Digging In
  • 9.SPS
  • 10.BCKYRD
  • 11.The Song Formerly Known As Intro

Cat no: HMybf
Label: No Sleep Records
Info correct on: 20/2/2020