Night Before

LP red

LP on 180g transparent red vinyl.

The seventh album, The Night Before, by the Belgian band Hooverphonic marks a new period in their existence. Singer Geike Arnaert is replaced by Noémie Wolfs, after Geike quitted the band to started her own career.  Their choice for Noémie works out pretty well, shifting between the low and high registers. The vulnerability of the pureness of her voice can be felt all over the record. The pop rock songs are a little bit more handmade for the mass, but still in a good way.

The Night Before is available as a limited edition of 1.000 individually numbered copies on transparent red vinyl.

More Items From Hooverphonic

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Hooverphonic Night Before
  • 1.Anger Never Dies
  • 2.The Night Before
  • 3.Heartbroken
  • 4.Norwegian Stars
  • 5.More
  • 6.One Two Three
  • 7.George's Cafe
  • 8.Identical Twin
  • 9.Encoded Love
  • 10.How Can You Sleep
  • 11.Sunday Afternoon
  • 12.Danger Zone

Cat no: MOVLP2139C
Label: Music on Vinyl
Info correct on: 11/1/2019