Push Pull

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email

The sixth full length album from the iconic American rockers Hoobastank, with excellent and big production form Matt Wallace (Faith No More, Maroon 5).

The feather-light hooks of ‘More Beautiful‘ will have you enamored in seconds, whilst the compelling chorus of ‘True Believer‘ pulls you in for a tight embrace. The title track is brimming with pop goodness and displays the band`s versatility, while ‘We Don`t Need The World’, with its balladesque undertones, plays Hoobastank`s iconic trump card and rounds off an album that easily is one of the strongest of this much-praised hit factory!"

More Items From Hoobastank

Hoobastank Push Pull
  • 1.Don't Look Away
  • 2.Push Pull
  • 3.More Beautiful
  • 4.Head Over Heels
  • 5.True Believer
  • 6.Just Let Go (Who Cares If We Fall)
  • 7.Better Left Unsaid
  • 8.We Don't Need The World
  • 9.Buzzkill (Before You Say Goodbye)
  • 10.Fallen Star
  • 11.There Will Never Be Another

Cat no: NPR779DP
Label: Napalm Records Handels GmbH
Info correct on: 1/6/2018