nswy: dream edits [RSD21]

LP black/white/marbled Record Store Day
0 left
Sorry - sold out

Notify me when this item is released / available

LP black/white/marbled Record Store Day: these are limited to 1 per customer

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be available, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email

This is an exclusive release for Record Store Day 2021 - Drop 1. Available from Saturday 12th June over the counter (if we're open), with online sales from 6:00pm on the same day. Click notify me above to be kept up to date.

London duo Andy Clutterbuck and James Hatcher aka HONNE have officially released the 'NSWY: Dream Edits' which composed of 6 acoustic versions of songs from their latest mixtape, 'No Song Without You

More Items From HonneSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Honne nswy: dream edits [RSD21]
RSD21-27.png RSD 2021

Item code: RSD21-27
Label: East West Records UK Ltd
Info correct on: 7/4/2021