This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

Debut album from Glasgow 2 piece Honeyblood. Guitar driven pop-rock with dashes of riot grrl for fans of Young Romance, Best Coast and Big Deal

killer bangs

More Items From Honeyblood

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Honeyblood Honeyblood
  • 1.Fall Forever
  • 2.Killer Bangs
  • 3.Super Rat
  • 4.(I'd Rather Be) Anywhere But Here
  • 5.Biro
  • 6.Bud
  • 7.Joey
  • 8.Choker
  • 9.No Spare Key
  • 10.Fortune Cookie
  • 11.All Dragged Up
  • 12.Braid Burn Valley (Blink, Now You've Missed It)

Cat no: FATLP128
Label: FatCat Records
Info correct on: 18/1/2017