Honey Radar

Blank Cartoon

Indie only LP

Notify me when this item is released / available

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

Expected 3rd June

Second album from Philadelphia's  lofi psych five-piece Honey Radar

Home to the psychedelia-tinged pop-rock single "Caterpillar," the 18-track set is chock full of Guided By Voices-esque short and catchy songs

Honey Radar Blank Cartoon
WYR0116.png Pre-Order
  • 1.Tones
  • 2.Caterpillar
  • 3.Crybaby Jail
  • 4.Song For The Medical Mission Sisters
  • 5.Bagpipe Jazz (Is Real)
  • 6.Kiss The Peppermint President
  • 7.Pan Music
  • 8.Postcard Target
  • 9.Scorpians Bought Me Breakfast
  • 10.Beethoven DUI
  • 11.Pinwheel
  • 12.Ft Wayne Mermaids
  • 13.The Man With A Rayon Acetate Throat
  • 14.Sugar Helicopter
  • 15.Champagne Rodeo
  • 16.Coughing Cop
  • 17.Sick Day #2
  • 18.Jet Rope

Cat no: WYR0116
Label: What's Your Rupture
Info correct on: 16/5/2016