Fresh of the back of their UK debut at Slamdunk 2018, Homesafe bring their new album ONE, you'll recognise the vocalist as Ryan Rumchaks, known for his work on bass in Knuckle Puck.

"'Stay Away' was one of my favorite songs to record for One. It’s a song that sparked from an on-the-spot idea in the live room at ABG. It’s definitely one of our most different-sounding songs yet. It has a broken-down, unplugged feel".

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Homesafe One
  • 1.Point Blank
  • 2.Run
  • 3.Say Something
  • 4.Sadistic Society
  • 5.Have It All
  • 6.Vanilla-Scented Laser Beams
  • 7.Suits and Ties
  • 8.I Don't Know How
  • 9.Time Ain't Free
  • 10.Stay Away
  • 11.Get It Right
  • 12.Sideways Sleeper
  • 13.fin

Cat no: PNE2191
Label: Pure Noise Records
Info correct on: 8/6/2018