Hollywood Undead

Swan Songs (10th Anniversary)

Double LP Back In Soon!

Notify me when this item is released / available

2018 marks the 10th anniversary of Hollywood Undead’s 'rap-rock' gem Swan Songs. To celebrate UMC will be reissuing the album on black 180g vinyl (download vouchers included) this coming May. On this explosive debut the band crafted incisive, sharp and sarcastic raps that slashed the jugular of mainstream pop culture. Donning individual masks, Hollywood Undead possess a dark aesthetic that's connected to their hometown's depravity. Tracks like "No. 5" dissect the frivolities of Hollywood with witty, catchy choruses. Album opener "Undead," sets the tone, firing off a big melody and buoyant beats. Meanwhile, "Los Angeles" examines the town's gritty edge.

More Items From Hollywood UndeadSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Hollywood Undead Swan Songs (10th Anniversary)
  • 1.Undead
  • 2.Sell Your Soul
  • 3.Everywhere I Go
  • 4.No Other Place
  • 5.No. 5
  • 6.Young
  • 7.Black Dahlia
  • 8.This Love, This Hate
  • 9.Bottle And A Gun
  • 10.California
  • 11.City
  • 12.The Diary
  • 13.Pimpin'
  • 14.Paradise Lost

Item code: 6734118
Label: UMC
Info correct on: 9/12/2020