Hollywood Undead

Hotel Kalifornia


CD: usually dispatched next working day

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be available, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

The 8th full length album from the rap-rock crossover group Hollywood Undead!

Hotel Kalifornia marks the band’s 8 th studio album and represents “a juxtaposition between the “haves” and the “have-nots”, highlighting the ongoing homelessness and cost of living crisis that is affecting the band’s home state of California.” “We were in a world of shit,” states Johnny 3 Tears. “The opportunities for failure were far more prevalent than the opportunities for success. We were hanging out with gangbangers and drug dealers. The chances of overcoming were very slim. We made something special together because of the heartbreak and heartache that came from all our experiences.” “Hotel Kalifornia brings me back to a time when all that mattered was music,” adds J-Dog. “The only thing I gave a shit about was going to shows. That was it.”

More Items From Hollywood UndeadSee all

Hollywood Undead Hotel Kalifornia
  • 1.CHAOS
  • 2.World War Me
  • 3.Ruin My Life
  • 4.Hourglass
  • 5.Go To War
  • 6.Alone At The Top
  • 7.Wild In These Streets
  • 8.Dangerous
  • 9.Lion Eyes
  • 10.Trap God
  • 11.Happy When I Die
  • 12.Reclaim
  • 13.City Of The Dead
  • 14.Alright

Item code: 4050538799460
Label: BMG
Info correct on: 5/7/2022