I Don’t Run

LP regular
LP clear - Indies Exclusive
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email

Indies exclusive LP is on clear vinyl.

The long awaited second studio album from the Spanish indie-pop-rock quartet Hinds, pushing on from their garage sound and incorporating bigger, funnier and faster elements.

Some might expect them to write songs about being happy, young and carefree - “but we're not satisfied with that,” explains guitarist Ana Perrote. “On this album the struggles are clear. We want to be brave.” I Don’t Run is Hinds’ return with an honest reflection on a period that changed their lives beyond their wildest imaginations. After everything they’ve overcome, one might think a band like Hinds would have second album jitters, but think again. Hinds are chomping at the bit and with defiant confidence. “We loved making this album,” says Perrote. “We knew what we wanted and we have what we wanted. This is a new start for us and we're fucking ready.”

More Items From HindsSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Hinds I Don’t Run
  • 1.The Club
  • 2.Soberland
  • 3.Linda
  • 4.New For You
  • 5.Echoing My Name
  • 6.Tester
  • 7.Finally Floating
  • 8.I Feel Cold But I Feel More
  • 9.To The Morning Light
  • 10.Rookie
  • 11.Ma Nuit

Item code: LUCKY116CD
Label: Lucky Number
Info correct on: 31/1/2018