Hildur Gudnadottir

Joker (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

LP import
5 left

LP imports are currently for pre-order, more details soon.

Hildur Gudnadottir ("Sicario: Day of the Soldado") composed the 17-track soundtrack to director Todd Phillips’ original, standalone origin story "Joker" which explores the world of-and according to-Arthur Fleck. Indelibly portrayed by three-time Oscar nominee Joaquin Phoenix ("The Master," "Walk the Line," "Gladiator"), Arthur is a man facing the cruelty and outright scorn of society, along with the indifference of a system that allows him to spiral from vulnerability into depravity. Caught in a cyclical existence teetering on the precipice of reality and madness, one bad decision brings about a chain reaction of escalating, ultimately deadly, events. Phoenix stars in the titular role alongside Oscar winner Robert De Niro ("Raging Bull," "The Godfather: Part II") as Franklin.

More Items Related To Hildur Gudnadottir

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Hildur Gudnadottir Joker (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
  • 1.Hoyt's Office
  • 2.Defeated Clown
  • 3.Following Sophie
  • 4.Penny in the Hospital
  • 5.Young Penny
  • 6.Meeting Bruce Wayne
  • 7.Hiding in the Fridge
  • 8.A Bad Comedian
  • 9.Arthur Comes to Sophie
  • 10.Looking for Answers
  • 11.Penny Taken to the Hospital
  • 12.Subway
  • 13.Bathroom Dance
  • 14.Learning How to Act Normal
  • 15.Confession
  • 16.Escape from the Train
  • 17.Call Me Joker

Item code: 0794043201776
Label: WaterTower Music
Info correct on: 13/3/2020