Higher Power

27 Miles Underwater

LP grey/marbled Back In Soon!

Notify me when this item is released / available

LP is on 'black/white/marbled' vinyl.

The new full length album from the awesome Leeds hardcore group Higher Power, their first record signed with Roadrunner Records. Mixing up a range of sounds from hardcore, grunge, alt-rock with a NYHC groove styled influence. If you're into the likes of Deftones, Turnstile, Trapped Under Ice or Angel Du$t then you should check this out.

"Seamless was one of the last songs we wrote for the record. It came together so naturally, we knew from the moment we wrote it that it was going to be the first song we release. It perfectly encapsulates everything the record is about in a short catchy heavy song." says vocalist Jimmy Wizard.

Recorded with producer Gil Norton (The Pixies, Foo Fighters) at Modern World Studios, ‘27 Miles Underwater’ follows Higher Power’s debut album ‘Soul Structure’, which made Revolver’s 20 Best Albums of 2017 roundup.

grey/marbled LP

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Higher Power 27 Miles Underwater
  • 1.Seamless
  • 2.Shedding Skin
  • 3.Lost In Static
  • 4.Rewire (101)
  • 5.Low Season
  • 6.Passenger
  • 7.King Of My Domain
  • 8.In The Meantime
  • 9.Staring At The Sun
  • 10.Self-Rendered: Lost
  • 11.Drag The Line

Item code: 0016861739331
Label: Roadrunner
Info correct on: 30/1/2020