High Rise


CD - Signed Copy
2 left
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email

The new EP from the metalcore crew High Rise. A pummelling dose of thrashing instrumentation and aggressive vocals fused with big, soaring melodies. Any fans of Underoath, While She Sleeps or A Day To Remember should give this a listen.

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

High Rise Endeavours
  • 1.My Solitude, Your Hope
  • 2.The Fight
  • 3.Ghosts In My Mind
  • 4.Endeavours
  • 5.Haunting Me

Item code: HRend
Info correct on: 5/4/2019