Hen Ogledd


LP regular
LP coloured - Indies Exclusive

The third full length album from the wonderful electro-poppers Hen Ogledd.

“You might expect folk musicians Richard Dawson and Rhodri Davies to come up with some haunting oddity - but this is a fist bumping bit of electro-pop" - The Guardian

Richard Dawson in the shop

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Hen Ogledd Mogic
  • 1.Live Time Feel
  • 2.Sky Burial
  • 3.Problem Child
  • 4.First Date
  • 5.Gwae Reged o Heddiw
  • 6.Dyma Fy Robot
  • 7.Tiny Witch Hunter
  • 8.Trasnport & Travel
  • 9.Welcome To Hell
  • 10.Etheldreda

Cat no: WEIRD114CD
Label: Weird World
Info correct on: 24/10/2018