Help She Can't Swim

The Death Of Nightlife

Not available
Not available

Notify me when this item is released / available

Released on May 7th the second full legth from the female fronted south coast spazzy indie quartet on Fantastic Plastic Records.

1. Pass The Hat Around
2. Idle Chatter
3. Kite Eating Tree
4. Hospital Drama
5. Apes And Pigs At The Vulture Coliseum
6. I Think The Record's Stopped
7. Midnight Garden
8. Box Of Delights
9. All The Stars
10. Just Be Social
11. Dragged Under A Wave
12. Never The Right Time For Us

More Items Related To Help She Can't Swim

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Help She Can't Swim The Death Of Nightlife
FPCD017.png Out of Stock

Item code: FPCD017
Label: Fantastic Plastic
Info correct on: 2/5/2007