Heaven 17

Before After

LP clear

Notify me when this item is released / available

Expected 13th November 2020

Following the release of concert album “How Live Is”, Heaven 17 recorded a brand new studio album in 2005.

“Before After” was the last album to feature founding member Ian Craig Marsh, and featured the singles “I’m Gonna Make You Fall In Love With Me” and “Hands Up To Heaven”, as well as a cover version of Blue Oyster Cult’s “Don’t Fear The Reaper”.

More Items From Heaven 17See all

Heaven 17 Before After
DEMREC834.png Pre-Order
  • 1.I'm Gonna Make You Fall In Love With Me [3:24]
  • 2.Hands Up To Heaven [4:44]
  • 3.The Way It Is [4:11]
  • 4.Freedom From Love [4:13]
  • 5.(Don't Fear) The Reaper [4:39]
  • 6.Into The Blue [4:11]
  • 7.Deeper And Deeper [3:55]
  • 8.What Would It Take [4:55]
  • 9.Someone For Real [4:27]
  • 10.Are You Ready [4:35]

Item code: DEMREC834
Label: Demon Records
Info correct on: 28/9/2020