Hawthorne Heights

Lost Frequencies


A new collection of B-sides, re-imagined tracks and covers from the awesome emo-rockers Hawthorne Heights, following on from 2017's Bad Frequencies.

“‘Hard To Breathe’ is the story of my youth from 1988-1992. I spent a lot of time with quiet resentment until I found my circle of friends and felt outside love for the first time. While the story has some dark twists and turns, it’s really just an articulation of some of the coldest nights of my life.”

More Items From Hawthorne HeightsSee all

Hawthorne Heights Lost Frequencies
  • 1.Hard To Breathe
  • 2.So Hopelessly
  • 3.When Darkness Comes To Light
  • 4.The Perfect Way To Fall Apart (LOST)
  • 5.Starlighter (LOST)
  • 6.Pink Hearts (LOST)
  • 7.No Surrender (Bruce Springsteen)
  • 8.Machinehead (Bush)
  • 9.My Name Is Jonas (Weezer)
  • 10.Pet Sematary (Ramones)
  • 11.Surrender (Cheap Trick)
  • 12.8 (Billie Eilish)
  • 13.Butterflies (Kacey Musgraves)

Item code: HHlostfrequencies
Label: Pure Noise Records
Info correct on: 20/5/2021