Hawthorne Heights

Fragile Future

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.
Released August 11th

The third album from Hawthorne Heights, the first since the sad passing away of their guitarist Casey Calvert. Less screams and more gang vocals on this one, the band appear to be trying out a new direction. Victory Records are currently doing a thing where if you get a photo of you buying this CD and send it to them, they'll give you a free mp3. And if you buy it from us we'll put the photo up on our Victory Records page too!

1. Business Of Paper Stars
2. Rescue Me
3. Until The Judgement Day
4. Somewhere In Between
5. Sugar In The Engine
6. Desperation
7. Four Become One
8. 321
9. Disaster
10. Let Go Of Everything You Know
11. Corps Of Corpses
12. Come Back Home (Reprise)


More Items From Hawthorne HeightsSee all

Hawthorne Heights Fragile Future

Item code: VR456
Label: Victory Records
Info correct on: 7/8/2008