Have Mercy

The Love Life

LP ocean blue

LP is on 'ocean blue' coloured vinyl.

The fourth full length album from Baltimore emo-rockers Have Mercy, following on from 2017's Make The Best Of It. Fans of Jimmy Eat World, The Dangerous Summer, The Xcerts or Taking Back Sunday should get into this.

"This record is probably the most personal record since our first release. I wrote it to talk about everything I went through the last couple of years and how I was feeling during all of it. I want people to know that it's okay to be vulnerable and ask for help. If you don't then you may just be stuck in a bad place."

(ocean blue vinyl)

More Items From Have MercySee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Have Mercy The Love Life
  • 1.We Ain't Got Love
  • 2.Heartbeat
  • 3.40oz
  • 4.Clair
  • 5.Mattress On The Floor
  • 6.Dressed Down
  • 7.So Like You
  • 8.Just Fine
  • 9.Control
  • 10.These Streets
  • 11.Hedgeway CT.

Item code: havemercyLP4
Label: Hopeless
Info correct on: 2/12/2019