No Fighting In The War Room

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email
Debut album from this Sheffield band. Included a DVD with live recordings, a podcast and videos.

"Harrisons dashing debut proves theres more to them than a postcode shared with the Arctic Monkeys" - Uncut

1. Dear Constable
2. Man Of The Hour
3. Wishing Well
4. Little Boy Lost
5. Simmer Away
6. Take It To The Mattress
7. Listen
8. Monday's Arms
9. Medication Time
10. Sweet Crystal
11. Blue Note
12. Come For Me

Harrisons No Fighting In The War Room

Item code: MELO052CDX
Label: Melodic Records
Info correct on: 28/1/2008