Harrison Whitford

Afraid of Everything


The physical edition of the haunting debut full length album from the singer-songwriter Harrison Whitford, fans of Phoebe Bridgers, Julien Baker, The National and Kevin Devine should check this out.

'Afraid of Everything’ is a startlingly honest debut, packed full of poignant, candid songs that put Harrison and his frank and songwriting on full display. Balancing the sombre delivery of Elliot Smith with the pop charm of Paul Westerberg - two songwriters he cites as major influences - it’s a haunting and evocative piece of work from a young songwriter at only the beginning of what promises to be a long and brilliant career.

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Harrison Whitford Afraid of Everything
  • 1.Take a Walk
  • 2.Strangers in the Making
  • 3.I Don't Want Out
  • 4.Both My Friends
  • 5.Poltergeist Love
  • 6.Blood Is on the Rails
  • 7.Welcome to My Life
  • 8.Pair of Lungs
  • 9.Part Time Heart

Cat no: SDR001LP
Label: Screwdriver Records
Info correct on: 18/7/2019