Happy Accidents

Everything But The Here And Now


The second full length studio album from the London trio Happy Accidents, delightful and emotive indie-punk-pop that's sure to appeal to the fans of The Front Bottoms, Martha and The Winter Passing.

Exploring new territory that includes washes of synths, keys and atmospheric production courtesy of Hookworm’s Matthew “MJ” Johnson (Drenge, Doe, Martha, Honeyblood), they’re also forging ahead into new lyrical pastures that reflect the often turbulent, yet upward trajectory of their experiences as a band and in their personal lives.

More Items Related To Happy Accidents

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Happy Accidents Everything But The Here And Now
  • 1.Nunhead
  • 2.Wait It Out
  • 3.A Better Plan
  • 4.Float
  • 5.Act Naturally
  • 6.Free Time
  • 7.Different Views
  • 8.Unwind
  • 9.Text Me When You're Home
  • 10.Maybe Tomorrow
  • 11.Sink

Cat no: ALCOPOP169X
Info correct on: 31/1/2018