Hania Rani


Double LP clear
0 left
Sorry - sold out
Double LP regular

Notify me when this item is released / available

Everyone who pre-orders the vinyl version of the album will be entered into a competition to win a test pressing LP, courtesy of Gondwana Records.

The new full length album from the excellent ambient composer-songwriter Hania Rani.

"I feel like 'Home' is a second part of the same book, that the start was in 'Esja', a musical prelude to a real plot. I feel Home is a story with an ending, so the next book can tell a totally different one. I am constantly looking for new ways of expression. I am curious where 'Home' will lead me and my music". - Hania Rani

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Hania Rani Home
  • 1.Leaving
  • 2.Buka
  • 3.Nest
  • 4.Letter to Glass
  • 5.Home
  • 6.Zero Hour
  • 7.F Major
  • 8.Summer
  • 9.Rurka
  • 10.Tennen
  • 11.I'll Never Find Your Soul
  • 12.Ombelico
  • 13.Come Back Home

Item code: GONDCD037
Label: Gondwana Records
Info correct on: 1/8/2020