Hania Rani


LP blue
2 left
LP black

Most recently dispatched: 9 April

Blue LP in now. Black LP and CD due 21st May 2021

Announcing a Limited Transparent Blue Vinyl Edition (500 copies only) of Hania Rani's debut album "Esja". The LP comes with heavy weight reverse board sleeve including a double sided printed insert plus digital download code. "I think I am the same as an artist and as a person. Music is my way of communication and I see the art, the music as a whole thing, with no borders, divisions, or even genres." Hania Rani is a pianist, composer and musician who splits her life between Warsaw, where she makes her home, and Berlin where she studied and often works. She has written for strings, piano, voice and electronics and has collaborated with the likes of Christian Löffler, Dobrawa Czocher and Hior Chronik, and released an album with her Polish group teskno last year. She has performed at some of the most prestigious venues in Europe - from the National Philharmony in Warsaw, to Funkhaus in Berlin, to The Roundhouse in London (where she made her debut at the Gondwan...

More Items Related To Hania Rani

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Hania Rani Esja
  • 1.Eden
  • 2.Sun
  • 3.Hawaii Oslo
  • 4.Pour Trois
  • 5.Biesy
  • 6.Luka
  • 7.Glass
  • 8.Today It Came
  • 9.Esja
  • 10.Now, Run

Item code: GONDLP030LE
Label: Gondwana Records
Info correct on: 6/4/2021