LP milky clear
LP 'milky clear' import
0 left
Sorry - sold out

Notify me when this item is released / available

Most recently dispatched: 11 January

The highly anticipated third full length album from the incredible Halsey. Following on from 2017's Hopeless Fountain Kingdom with another offering of her intricately produced and infectious alt-pop sound on Manic.

Tracklisting is for the CD, LP includes 13 tracks

More Items From Halsey

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Halsey Manic
  • 1.Ashley
  • 2.Clementine
  • 3.Graveyard
  • 4.You Should Be Sad
  • 5.Forever ... (Is a Long Time)
  • 6.Dominic's Interlude
  • 7.I Hate Everybody
  • 8.3AM
  • 9.Without Me
  • 10.Finally // Beautiful Stranger
  • 11.Alanis' Interlude
  • 12.Killing Boys
  • 13.Suga's Interlude
  • 14.More
  • 15.Still Learning
  • 16.929

Item code: 0824370
Label: Capitol
Info correct on: 24/10/2021