Women In Music Pt. III

Double LP black Back In Soon!
Double LP yellow indies & HMV Back In Soon!
Sorry - sold out

Notify me when this item is released / available

Most recently dispatched: 16 April

The third full length album from the indie-poppers HAIM, following on from 2017's Something to Tell You. The new record is produced by Danielle Haim, Rostam, and Ariel Rechtshaid.

“the mantra of this record is all about being fearless...  feel like there are so many times when there’s that voice in your head going. ‘Be scared, be scared, stop, stop, stop,’ and with this record, we’ve shut that thing off so if one of us is like that, I have two sisters who say, ‘Keep going’.”

Indies & high street retailers exclusive LP

More Items From HaimSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Haim Women In Music Pt. III
  • 1.Los Angeles
  • 2.The Steps
  • 3.I Know Alone
  • 4.Up from a Dream
  • 5.Gasoline
  • 6.3 AM
  • 7.Don't Wanna
  • 8.Another Try
  • 9.Leaning on You
  • 10.I've Been Down
  • 11.Man from the Magazine
  • 12.All That Ever Mattered
  • 13.FUBT
  • 14.Now I'm In It
  • 15.Hallelujah
  • 16.Summer Girl

Item code: 0813816
Info correct on: 18/12/2020