Something To Tell You

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

The second album from breakthrough American indie-pop band Haim, following up from their 2013 debut Days Are Gone, sparkling and infectious pop-driven tunes.

More Items From HaimSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Haim Something To Tell You
  • 1.Want You Back
  • 2.Nothing's Wrong
  • 3.Little of Your Love
  • 4.Ready For You
  • 5.Something to Tell You
  • 6.You Never Knew
  • 7.Kept Me Crying
  • 8.Found It in Silence
  • 9.Walking Away
  • 10.Right Now
  • 11.Night So Long

Cat no: 5766903
Label: Polydor
Info correct on: 24/8/2017