Days Are Gone

Deluxe CD
Sorry - sold out

Most recently dispatched: 8 October

Finally Haim release their debut album. This sister trio have been one of the most exciting bands of the last few months creating an unbelievable buzz. It features their brilliant single Don't Save me and Forever

don't save me

More Items From HaimSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Haim Days Are Gone
  • 1.Falling
  • 2.Forever
  • 3.The Wire
  • 4.If I Could Change Your Mind
  • 5.Honey & I
  • 6.Don't Save Me
  • 7.Days Are Gone
  • 8.My Song 5
  • 9.Go Slow
  • 10.Let Me Go
  • 11.Running If You Call My Name

Item code: haimdaysaregone
Label: Polydor
Info correct on: 14/1/2019