Groove Armada

Edge of the Horizon

Double LP

Notify me when this item is released / available

Expected 2nd October 2020

Speaking about the making of ‘Edge Of The Horizon’, Groove Armada’s Andy Cato recalled: “During those studio days, the rest of the world shuts down. There’s an intensity, anyone looking in might say madness, that kicks in when we’re totally lost amongst the instruments, synths and records day and night.

“But that shared, unspoken feeling that comes when we both know we’ve got it right cuts through as clear as ever.”

More Items From Groove ArmadaSee all

Groove Armada Edge of the Horizon
4050538612516.png Pre-Order
  • 1.Get Out On The Dancefloor (feat. Nick Littlemore)
  • 2.Let It Go
  • 3.Tripwire (feat. Nick Littlemore)
  • 4.Don't Give Up
  • 5.We're Free
  • 6.Edge Of The Horizon
  • 7.Lover 4 Now (feat. Todd Edwards)
  • 8.I Can Only Miss You
  • 9.What Cha Gonna Do With Your Love
  • 10.Talk Talk
  • 11.Dance Our Hurt Away

Item code: 4050538612516
Label: BMG
Info correct on: 15/9/2020