This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

Vinyl reissue of the 2007 album from the alt / garage-rock band Grinderman.

More Items From Grinderman

Grinderman Grinderman
  • 1.Get It On
  • 2.No Pussy Blues
  • 3.Electric Alice
  • 4.Grinderman
  • 5.Depth Charge Ethel
  • 6.Go Tell the Women
  • 7.(I Don't Need You To) Set Me Free
  • 8.Honey Bee (Let's Fly to Mars)
  • 9.Man in the Moon
  • 10.When My Love Comes Down
  • 11.Love Bomb

Cat no: 4050538407785
Label: Mute / BMG
Info correct on: 8/10/2018