Grinderman 2

LP Plus CD!
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email

Second album from the excellent side project of Nick Cave comes on heavyweigh vinyl ith CD insert!

The side-project of Nick Cave and Bad Seed Warren Ellis, Grinderman received a rapturous reception for their self-titled debut in 2007. Exploring more psychedelic territory than its predecessor, "Grinderman 2" is a looser and more experimental record. With their raw bluesy-garage rock infusing with these diverse influences, this is a hallucinatory and sonically sound album. "Grinderman 2" includes the single "Heathen Child".

Heathen Child

More Items From Grinderman

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Grinderman Grinderman 2
  • 1.Mickey Mouse And The Goodbye Man
  • 2.Worm Tamer
  • 3.Heathen Child
  • 4.When My Baby Comes
  • 5.What I Know
  • 6.Evil
  • 7.Kitchenette
  • 8.Palaces Of Montezuma
  • 9.Bellringer Blues

Cat no: STUMM299
Label: Mute
Info correct on: 7/5/2015