LP + MP3 Code!
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.
This four-way split compiles two tracks each from Grey Area (Ex-Token Entry, Warzone, Kill Your Idols), The Copyrights (Red Scare Records), The Reveling (Black Numbers Records) and Luther. Limited edition of 500 copies. LP includes digital download.


More Items From Grey Area / The Copyrights / The Reveling / LutherSee all

Grey Area / The Copyrights / The Reveling / Luther 4 Way Split
  • 1.Grey Area - Lucky
  • 2.Grey Area - Bad Anything
  • 3.The Reveling - Trust Me
  • 4.The Reveling - It's Time To Ride
  • 5.The Copyrights - The New Frontier
  • 6.The Copyrights - Straight To The Office
  • 7.Luther - Sixty-One
  • 8.Luther - The Door Is A Penthouse

Cat no: BNR4split
Label: Black Numbers Records
Info correct on: 6/8/2013