Greta Van Fleet

The Battle At Garden’s Gate

Double LP regular
Double LP green Indies & HMV only
5 left

Most recently dispatched: 11 May

“The Battle At Garden’s Gate” introduces a new chapter from the band -  focused on fighting for what you believe in, self-empowerment, freedom, as well as the Internal and external battles of one’s self. As drummer Danny explains, “?We realized that while growing up, we had been shielded by a lot of things, we were unaware of a lot of things.??And then we were thrown out into this huge world, and it was a bit of a culture shock at first.”

“We’ve seen how people live in different parts of the world,” added Sam, “and we’ve developed intrinsic respect for different cultures and people. ?We’ve gone from driving down a highway to a show and seeing endless miles of shantytowns in Sao Paulo, to playing some of the richest places on earth.”?

Added Jake, “The more we’ve seen - different cultures, people, and traditions - we’ve also seen a similarity between ourselves and these different cultures. ?It surprises me how similar we all are.” 

More Items Related To Greta Van Fleet

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Greta Van Fleet The Battle At Garden’s Gate
  • 1.Heat Above
  • 2.My Way, Soon
  • 3.Broken Bells
  • 4.Built By Nations
  • 5.Age of Machine
  • 6.Tears of Rain
  • 7.Stardust Chords
  • 8.Light My Love
  • 9.Caravel
  • 10.The Barbarians
  • 11.Trip the Light Fantastic
  • 12.The Weight of Dreams

Item code: 3562384
Info correct on: 24/4/2021