Gregory Isaacs

Work Up A Sweat


Demon Records presents three new reissues from the cool ruler of Reggae, Gregory Isaacs.

Often described as the ‘ultimate rude boy Reggae star’, Gregory Isaacs recorded some of the greatest Reggae albums of all time and became known for his iconic, laidback vocal style.

'Work Up A Sweat' was first released in 1994 on Isaacs own African Museum label and was coproduced with his wife June. Highlights include ‘Lead Me’ and ‘Got To Come Back’.

Demon Records is proud to present the first vinyl reissue of ‘Work Up A Sweat’, pressed on 140g black vinyl and featuring a printed inner sleeve.

More Items From Gregory IsaacsSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Gregory Isaacs Work Up A Sweat
  • 1.Lets Talk
  • 2.Work Up A Sweat
  • 3.Closer
  • 4.Got To Come Back
  • 5.Lead Me
  • 6.Tell Me Why
  • 7.Love Me Tonight
  • 8.Deportee
  • 9.I Miss You
  • 10.One Off Affair

Item code: DEMREC752
Label: Demon Records
Info correct on: 7/7/2020