Greentea Peng

Man Made

Double LP

Most recently dispatched: 7 June

The highly anticipated debut album from the genre-chemist Greentea Peng.

The 18 track album is executive produced by EarBuds and features live instrumentation throughout from Aria’s band the Seng Seng Family.

The album is an incredible exploration of sounds and topics that cover the current times and beyond.

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Greentea Peng Man Made
  • 1.Make Noise
  • 2.This Sound
  • 3.Free My People (feat Simmy and Kid Cruise)
  • 4.Be Careful
  • 5.Nah It Ain't The Same
  • 6.Earnest
  • 7.Suffer
  • 8.Mataji Freestyle
  • 9.Kali V2
  • 10.Satta
  • 11.Party Hard Interlude
  • 12.Dingaling
  • 13.Maya
  • 14.Man Made
  • 15.Meditation
  • 16.Poor Man Skit
  • 17.Sinner
  • 18.Jimtastic Blues

Item code: EMICD2044
Info correct on: 13/4/2021