Green Day

21st Century Breakdown

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email
Expected 26th May.

The eighth studio album from one of the biggest rock bands in the world. Another concept album, split into three acts and apparently following a similar vein to 'American Idiot' in ambitious punk-fuelled stadium rock.

1. Song of the Century
2. 21st Century Breakdown
3. Know Your Enemy
4. Viva La Gloria!
5. Before The Lobotomy
6. Christian's Inferno
7. Last Night On Earth
8. East Jesus Nowhere
9. Peacemaker
10. Last Of The American Girls
11. Murder City
12. ?Viva La Gloria? (Little Girl)
13. Restless Heart Syndrome
14. Horseshoes and Handgrenades
15. The Static Age
16. 21 Guns
17. American Eulogy;
a) Mass Hysteria
b) Modern World
18. See The Light

More Items From Green DaySee all

Green Day 21st Century Breakdown

Cat no: greendaynew
Label: Reprise Records
Info correct on: 17/4/2009